Styrelse

Henrik Nilsson

 

 

 

Henrik Nilsson Styrelseordförande
henrik.nilsson@allians.se
+46707 41 21 02

Charlotta Anderberg Ledamot/Vice ordförande
charlottaanderberg@gmail.com
+4670-774 02 75

Stefan Larsson Ledamot/Verksamhetsledare
stefan.larsson@farjestadsbk.se
+4673 536 09 68

Mathias mini

 

 

 

 

Mathias Åhlberg Ledamot
Mathias.Ahlberg@livearena.com
+46 76 393 06 67

Lars Nilsson Ledamot
Lars.Nilsson@msb.se
+4670-565 33 38

Greger mini

 

 

 

 

Greger Artursson Ledamot
Greger.Artursson@farjestadsbk.se
+4670-551 65 08

Palle mini

 

 

 

Paul Sjödin Ledamot
paul.sjodin@scandfoil.se
+4670-560 44 91

Martin mini

 

 

 

 

Martin Bollner Ledamot
martin.bollner@gmail.com
+4670-580 83 55