Styrelse

Henrik Nilsson

 

 

 

Henrik Nilsson Styrelseordförande
henrik.nilsson@allians.se
+46707 41 21 02

Martin mini

 

 

 

 

Martin Bollner Ledamot/Vice ordförande
martin.bollner@gmail.com
+4670-580 83 55

Stefan Larsson Ledamot/Verksamhetsledare
stefan.larsson@farjestadsbk.se
+4673 536 09 68

Mathias mini

 

 

 

 

Mathias Åhlberg Ledamot
mathias@ahlberggenerate.se
+46 76 393 06 67

Lars Nilsson Ledamot
Lars.Nilsson@msb.se
+4670-565 33 38

 

 

Niclas Malmquist Ledamot
niclas.malmquist@rejlers.se
+4676-777 46 53

Palle mini

 

 

 

Paul Sjödin Ledamot
paul.sjodin@scandfoil.se
+4670-560 44 91

 

Åsa Törnkvist Ledamot
dan@munkforstraemb.se
+4673-209 53 40